Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Justice

Christopher Justice

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Justice
"Wow!! these people were super nice and very professional and so helpful with my questions about insurance, I think I've found what I've looked for in a insurance friend for a long time and what I'm paying thru these people are very fair and easy to to get set up with them. so far it's great!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rogers
"I recently called my State Farm agent Ariel McClanahan in Duncan, SC. She was kind, extremely helpful and resolved the issue within 30 minutes. Her coworker Kaylyn is so Amazing you would not believe it."
Profile photo of Roger Green

Roger Green

July 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Roger Green
"Kayla has been very helpful to me and her communication skill was great and I appreciate talking to her thanks for having her on your team"
Profile photo of Sue Jenkins

Sue Jenkins

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Jenkins
"We have had our auto and homeowners insurance with Travelers for years, when the premium increased 34% with no claims or tickets we started shopping our insurance. State Farm was so easy to work with and saved us almost 2K. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Beth Scott

Beth Scott

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Scott
"Ariel and her team are very helpful, kind and professional. They are friendly and efficient. Even let us know what we needed at another business and where to pick up lunch while serving us drinks! ( non alcoholic of course)...lol. Superb bunch of ladies. Appreciate it! 😍"
Profile photo of Donna Woody

Donna Woody

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Woody
"I called in to report an accident and Kayla was very helpful and attentive. She guided me on the steps that I needed to take to get my claim in the works. A very nice experience!"
Profile photo of Sandy Schaefer

Sandy Schaefer

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Schaefer
"Knowledgeable and professional and quickly took care of what I went in for. Kayla was very friendly as well."
Profile photo of Stephen Hinojos

Stephen Hinojos

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hinojos
"I have been a member with State farm for over 10 years. Today i had to deal with Kayla, and she was extremely nice and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Johnny Scott

Johnny Scott

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Scott
"Very Nice She greet you with a big smile that make you feel special jla"
Profile photo of joyce stepp

joyce stepp

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joyce stepp
"Highly recommend coming here for any insurance needs!! Ladies at the office helped me and answered all the questions I had!! Absolutely helped me understand everything even the little things! They absolutely go out their way to make you satisfied with what you are putting your money towards and explains it so well! Best place to go and will forever go to for anything!"
Profile photo of Monique Strange

Monique Strange

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Strange
"Called to get copy of policy and it was emailed to me in less than a minute. Great job 👏"
Profile photo of Annmarie Heck

Annmarie Heck

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Heck
"My agent and support staff has always been so helpful. If I have any questions they answer my questions in a very timely manner"
Profile photo of Sharon Cunningham

Sharon Cunningham

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cunningham
"Great customer service, always going that extra mile to help u. Ty so much"
Profile photo of Octavia Ballard

Octavia Ballard

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia Ballard
"I highly recommend Ariel McLananhan services for your insurance needs. They're the best excellent customer service and very helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Matthew MacPhail

Matthew MacPhail

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew MacPhail
"Wow!! What an experience working with Ariel Mclanahan State Farm!! The customer service was impeccable and the staff was very knowledgable, helpful and fast. I highly recommend working with them for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aleksandr Shevchuk

Aleksandr Shevchuk

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandr Shevchuk
"So far happy and proud with State Farm insurance, hopefully stays the same and or cheaper ."
Profile photo of Grace Pryor

Grace Pryor

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Pryor
"Friendly with great service. Always there for you."
Profile photo of Sam Clauter

Sam Clauter

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Clauter
"Questions were answered to my satisfaction"
Profile photo of Johnny Jackson

Johnny Jackson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Jackson
"This was my first experience dealing with Kaylyn at new State Farm office in Duncan. And, as a life long State Farm customer I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Looking forward to dealing with Kaylyn and Ariel for years to come."
Profile photo of Tyrone Blyther

Tyrone Blyther

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Blyther
"It was great working with you I like everything you did to help me was great thank you very much"
Profile photo of Darlene Allgeier

Darlene Allgeier

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Darlene Allgeier
"Good"
Profile photo of Diane Fisher

Diane Fisher

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Fisher
"Lovely lady helped me today. Very nice atmosphere!!"
Profile photo of Sunshine

Sunshine

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine
"It was a pleasure to work with the staff in this office. They made it easy and quick to get my insurance needs met. I would recommend Ariel’s agents to help anyone get insured."
Profile photo of Charlie T Childress II

Charlie T Childress II

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie T Childress II
"Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm Is There!!! Truly a pleasure doing business with this Agency. I could not be more pleased with the service and Attention to my needs as a policy holder. Added bonus the Savings is about 55% for three vehicles and Home Owners!!!"
Profile photo of Crys Ashley

Crys Ashley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crys Ashley
"I never worry when calling this office. They handle everything with poise and professionalism. They are quick to answer any of my questions and have done a phenomenal job with my current insurance policies. I would highly recommend this location!"